Sales, customer service & other contacts

 

Sales Team

Joan Skivington, Business Manager (Scotland)
Contact for sales of DTR Medical products in Scotland, Cumbria
and North East England
Tel: +44 (0) 7971 658 663
Emailjskivington@dtrmedical.com 

Neil McDermott, Business Manager (North) 
Contact for sales of DTR Medical products in Northern England
Tel: +44 (0) 7967 839 763
Email: nmcdermott@dtrmedical.com
 
Ian David, Business Manager (West)
Contact for sales of DTR Medical products in South Western England and Wales
Tel: +44 (0) 7795 152 198
Email: idavid@dtrmedical.com
 
Mark Furness, Business Manager (South)
Contact for sales of DTR Medical products in Southern England
Tel: +44 (0) 7817 719 292
Email: mfurness@dtrmedical.com
 
Wendy Parker, Business Manager (Midlands)
Contact for sales of DTR Medical products in the Midlands
Tel: +44 (0) 7974 240 226
Email: wparker@dtrmedical.com

 

 

 

Customer Service representatives

Contact one of the team below for enquiries relating to orders, invoices and deliveries.
 
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 797 910
 
Jane Claye
Email: jclaye@dtrmedical.com

Matthew Campbell
Email: mcampbell@dtrmedical.com

Charlotte Coles
Email: ccoles@dtrmedical.com

 

 


 


< Go back

 

 

Other Useful Contacts

Andrew Davidson, Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0) 7974 575 264
Email: adavidson@dtrmedical.com 

Chris Peters, Management Accountant
Contact for matters relating to payments and finance.
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 797 910
Email: cpeters@dtrmedical.com 

Quality and Technical Manager
Contact for all matters relating to product development, certificates, and CE marking.
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 790 967 
Email: info@dtrmedical.com

Kelly Baker, Senior Quality Technician
Contact for all matters relating to product quality.
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 790 967 
Email: kbaker@dtrmedical.com

Tim Christopher, Marketing
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 704 898
Email: tchristopher@dtrmedical.com 

Ed Casey, Export Manager
Email: ecasey@dtrmedical.com